Over 80 Committee Members make up the Turriff District Agricultural Association.  They give up their time volunteering to assist in the organisation of Turriff Show each year.

Top Table 2022-2023

President:                          Kevin Gray

Senior Vice President:     David Allan

Junior Vice President:      John K Ledingham

Secretary:                         Gail Greig




Left to Right:  John Ledingham Jnr, Kevin Gray, David Allan

Left to Right:

Alan Gaul, retiring President, presenting The Colin Clark Memorial Trophy to the newly elected 2023 President, Kevin Gray

Left to Right:

Kevin Gray, President, presenting The Moira George Memorial Trophy to David Allan, Senior Vice President